Hvitsten Salong

Hvitstenveien 28

1545 HVITSTEN

+47 97 96 33 44

jon@lundell.no

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Ikon

Hvitsten Salong er støttet av

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

ART:

Ewa Polska (POL)

Hanne Friis: http://www.hannefriis.com/

Herman Mbamba

Mikolaj Malek, (POL): http://www.mikolajmalek.org/index.php?page=bio

Christian Messel: https://www.christianmessel.com/

Nina Berg

Endre Mathistad

Johanne Hestvold: http://www.johannehestvold.com/

Jørund Aase Falkenberg: http://www.jorund.com/

Ole Hvidsten: https://www.instagram.com/ofhvidsten/

Anna Daniel: http://anna-daniell.squarespace.com/work/

Aleksandra Miztur (POL): http://misztur.blogspot.no/

Agniezka Golaszewska (POL): http://cargocollective.com/agizagolazewa

Christian Tony Norum: http://www.christiantonynorum.com/

Petter Ballo: https://vimeo.com/user16930774

Kristian Skylstad: https://kristianskylstad.tumblr.com/

Ayman Azraq

Kristian Castro

Pablo Castro: http://castro.sekt.no/wp/

Carsten Aniksdal: http://www.carstenaniksdal.com/

Jakub Rożej (POL)

Bob Connolly: http://edibleguest.blogspot.no/

Gunvor Nervold Antonsen: http://www.gunvornervoldantonsen.com/

Mari Østby Kjøll: http://www.marikjoll.com/

Andrea Bakketun: http://www.andreabakketun.net/

Halvor Rønning: http://www.halvorronning.com/

Lise Wulff http://lisewulff.com/wordpress/

Øyvind Mellbye https://www.instagram.com/slepebroler/

MUSIC:

Andreas Ihlebæk

Bosses Bongoband

Arnt Håkon Ånesen

Legs 11

 

PRACTICAL INFO:

There are trains going to Vestby (34min from Oslo and 14 min from Moss) and busses down from Vestby to Hvitsten by the fjord (12 min). There are unfortunately no busses leaving Hvitsten at night to the train station in Vestby.

If you come with car you can park on the big parking lot just as you enter Hvitsten.

There is a designated area for camping in Hvitstenveien 28. Right in the midts of Hvitsten with a ocean view :) Unfortunately it´s not allowed to camp in the parks or at the beach. There are also a few airbnb hosts in Hvitsten.

Further we urge everyone to show respect and courtesy to our surroundings, people and nature!