Hvitsten Salong

Hvitstenveien 28

1545 HVITSTEN

+47 97 96 33 44

jon@lundell.no

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Ikon

Hvitsten Salong er støttet av

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
We can proudly present an amazing lineup at Hvitsten Salong 2016 - Art walk. 

Visual artists

 

Emil Khoury – visual artist. skurktur.com

 

Bendik Kaltenborn - visual artist. benkalt.no

 

Hilde Marie Hundsnes - Fiber artist, designer. @dottir_and_wolf

 

Petter Nordhagen - visual artist. petter_petter_petter.com

 

Tammo Rist – visual arts and performance. tammorama.com

 

Andrea Bakketun - visual arts, sculpture and performance. andreabakketun.net

 

Christian Tony Norum – visual arts, sculpture and performance. christiantonynorum.com

 

Petter Ballo – visual arts, video and performance. petter ballo.com

 

Jon Lundell – photography, poetry and sculpture. jonlundell.com

 

Ole Fredrik Hvidtsten - creator/illustrator. cargocollective.com

 

Espen Lomsdalen - visual artist. espenlomsdalen.blogspot.no

 

Mari Østby Kjøll - visual artist. marikjoll.com

 

Theodor Kittelsen - visual artist.

 

Bob Connolly - performance. 

 

Camilla Steinum - visual artist. camillasteinum.com

 

Tereza erbenova - visual artist.

Espen Friberg - visual artist and sound. espenfriberg.com

Marianne R Arnesen - visual artist. mariannerarnesen.com

Silje L. Haaland - visual artist. siljelinge.net

Pablo Castro - visual artist. pablocastro.no

 

Musicians

 

Hanne Kolstø – hannekolstoe.com

 

Sebastian Uul (Mr Orkester) - mrorkester.nrk.no

 

The Astrologers - the-switch-presents-the-astrologers

Jens Harald Bratlie - open.spotify.com/track

 

 

This list will be updated as more collaborators join.